Oliver Caplin Committee member and Committee representative for wellbeing 20 Essex Street
Victor Steinmetz 3VB
Andrew Skelly Committee member and Committee representative for Consultations Gatehouse Chambers
Carl Brewin Bar Council Representative Gatehouse Chambers
Dermot Woolgar Crown Office Chambers
Frederick Alliott 7 King's Bench Walk
Paul Darling QC Arbitration Scheme Representative 39 Essex St.
Josephine Davies 20 Essex St.
Bayo Randle Equality and Diversity Officer Devereux Chambers
Adam Baradon Blackstone Chambers
Jonathan Bremner QC Treasurer One Essex Court
Andrew Lenon QC Membership Secretary One Essex Court
Colin West QC Chair Brick Court Chambers
Ishfaq Ahmed Stone Chambers
Roderick Abbot 1 Chancery Lane
Stephen Houseman QC Essex Court Chambers
Nicola Atkins Secretary Crown Office Chambers
Edward Peters Falcon Chambers
Ben Lynch QC Vice-Chair Fountain Court Chambers
Alexander Robson Littleton Chambers
Jonathan McNae Professional Conduct Scheme Representative Selborne Chambers